inner-banner-truck-front.jpg

Davis Truck Challenge

Hurricane Game - Main Graphic4

Hurricanes Home Game Schedule

 Purchase Tickets Here

Game  Date  Away  Home  Time
1  Fri Sep 25  Medicine Hat  Lethbridge  7:00 PM
2  Sun Oct 4  Kelowna  Lethbridge  6:00 PM
3  Tue Oct 6  Red Deer  Lethbridge  7:00 PM
4  Fri Oct 9  Medicine Hat  Lethbridge  7:00 PM
5  Wed Oct 14  Regina  Lethbridge  7:00 PM
6  Fri Oct 23  Swift Current  Lethbridge  7:00 PM
7  Fri Nov 6  Seattle  Lethbridge  7:00 PM
8  Sat Nov 7  Kootenay  Lethbridge  7:00 PM
9  Wed Nov 18  Everett  Lethbridge  7:00 PM
10  Fri Nov 20  Prince George  Lethbridge  7:00 PM
11  Sat Nov 21  Saskatoon  Lethbridge  7:00 PM
12  Thu Nov 26  Kootenay  Lethbridge  7:00 PM
13  Fri Nov 27  Brandon  Lethbridge  7:00 PM
14  Wed Dec 2  Calgary  Lethbridge  7:00 PM
15  Fri Dec 4  Prince Albert  Lethbridge  7:00 PM
16  Sat Dec 5  Red Deer  Lethbridge  7:00 PM
17  Tue Dec 29  Medicine Hat  Lethbridge  7:00 PM
18  Sat Jan 2  Calgary  Lethbridge  7:00 PM
19  Wed Jan 6  Swift Current  Lethbridge  7:00 PM
20  Sat Jan 9  Kootenay  Lethbridge  7:00 PM
21  Fri Jan 15  Kamloops  Lethbridge  7:00 PM
22  Sat Jan 16  Prince Albert  Lethbridge  7:00 PM
23  Wed Jan 20  Spokane  Lethbridge  7:00 PM
24  Sat Jan 23  Moose Jaw  Lethbridge  7:00 PM
25  Sun Jan 24  Edmonton  Lethbridge  6:00 PM
26  Fri Feb 5  Moose Jaw  Lethbridge  7:00 PM
27  Wed Feb 10  Saskatoon  Lethbridge  7:00 PM
28  Fri Feb 12  Tri-City  Lethbridge  7:00 PM
29  Wed Feb 17  Calgary  Lethbridge  7:00 PM
30  Fri Feb 19  Portland  Lethbridge  7:00 PM
31  Wed Feb 24  Regina  Lethbridge  7:00 PM
32  Fri Feb 26  Brandon  Lethbridge  7:00 PM
33  Sat Feb 27  Edmonton  Lethbridge  7:00 PM
34  Fri Mar 11  Red Deer  Lethbridge  7:00 PM
35  Sun Mar 13  Edmonton  Lethbridge  6:00 PM

Dealership Hours

Mon.-Wed.: 8:00am - 6:00pm

Thursday: 8:00am - 7:00pm

Friday: 8:00am - 6:00pm

Saturday: 9:00am - 5:00pm

Sunday: Closed

Mon.-Wed.: 7:00am - 6:00pm

Thursday: 7:00am-9:00pm

Friday: 7:00am - 6:00pm

Saturday: 8:00am-5:00pm

Sunday: Closed

Mon.-Wed.: 8:00am - 6:00pm

Thursday: 8:00am-9:00pm

Friday: 8:00am - 6:00pm

Saturday: 8:00am-5:00pm

Sunday: Closed

x